Ortsrat

  Telefon E-Mail

Norbert Vanin
Ortsbürgermeister (SPD

8272

norbert.vanin@gmx.net

Ruth Andresen
stellv. Ortsbürgermeisterin (SPD)

444

andresen@t-online.de

Mathias Puchta
stellv. Ortsbürgermeister (CDU)

9749340

m.puchta@elektro-denecke-gmbh.de

Dina de Haas (Grüne)

980011

oe@dehaas.de

Burkhard Deneke (CDU)

1289

d.denecke@elektro-denecke-gmbh.de

Klaus Cording (CDU)

1444

 klaus.cording@yahoo.de

Franziska Greite-Schillert (SPD)

 

franziska.schillert@spd-uetze.de

Michael Miethe (SPD)

9757750

 michael.miethe@spd-uetze.de

Manfred Scheller (SPD)

978813

 familie.scheller@t-online.de

Manuel Morett

0 51 73 970 - 214

Morett@uetze.de

 

 

   Der Ortsrat 2016